i wanted to breathe on beat

cropped cardigan, the Limited
picnic romper by Rapscallion, Urban Outfitters
crocheted shoulder bag by SAK, Mom’s closet
gold penny pendant from 1907, gift from Grandpa
dweeb glasses (found at work), vintage

now playing: sanddollars – why?

Another hot day in sunny Florida!  I’ve been wanting to wear this romper for some time now but I was not quite sure how to do it.  I’ve only worn the cardigan once in high school to my induction for the National Honor Society.  I must say, I do like the two together.  I took a risk with the color combination, but I think it works!  P.S. I’m obsessed with hot pink lipstick.

2 responses to “i wanted to breathe on beat

  1. Hay dear blogger!
    How are you? I’m glad that I’ve visited this blog! She’s lovely.

    Please, check mine too & maybe we can follow eachother!
    Love, Cindy.

  2. thanks Cindy! I’ll definitely check your blog out, we should be buddies 🙂

Leave a Reply

