do you love me, do you, surfer girl?


now playing: surfer girl – the beach boys

My mother is adorable and I love her very much!  Hey Mom!

I’ve been going to the beach so much lately that I think it’s time for a new swimsuit.  I’d like to find one that is more functional when it comes to my favorite summer hobby–surfing!  I got a 7’3 NSP board for my birthday back in March, and yesterday was the first day that surf conditions were close to perfect.  I spent all day yesterday and most of today out there and have neglected my dear blog.  I promise a new outfit post on Tuesday!

Oh and hello, followers!  I would like to get to know you!  Feel free to say hi :]

Leave a Reply

